Dream Theater ‎– A Change Of Seasons LP


Dream Theater ‎– A Change Of Seasons LP

Dream Theater


A Change Of Seasons

Dream Theater ‎– A Change Of Seasons LP

185  145  Z VAT

Out of stock

185  145  Z VAT

Wydawnictwo: Music On Vinyl ‎– MOVLP2057, EastWest Records America ‎– MOVLP2057
Typ nośnika: Vinyl, 12″, 33 ⅓ RPM, EP
Liczba dysków:
Kod kreskowy:
8 719262 006232
Rok wydania:
2018 Europe
Nowy produkt
Uwagi! Zagięty lewy górny róg
Gatunek muzyczny:
Styl muzyczny:
Hard Rock, Prog Rock, Progressive Metal


Lista utworów:

A Change Of Seasons

Lyrics By – Mike Portnoy Music By – Dream Theater

A1 I. The Crimson Sunrise
A2 II. Innocence
A3 III. Carpe Diem
A4 IV. The Darkest Of Winters
A5 V. Another World
A6 VI. The Inevitable Summer
A7 VII. The Crimson Sunset
Plus Additional “Seasonings”: Dream Theater – Uncovered
B Funeral For A Friend • Love Lies Bleeding

Written-By – Elton John/Bernie Taupin*

C1 Perfect Strangers

Written-By – Gillan*, Blackmore*, Glover*

C2 The Rover • Achilles Last Stand • The Song Remains The Same

Written-By – Jimmy Page, Robert Plant

The Big Medley (10:34)
D1 I. In The Flesh?

Written-By – Roger Waters

D2 II. Carry On Wayward Son

Written-By – Kerry Livgren

D3 III. Bohemian Rhapsody

Written-By – Freddy Mercury*

D4 IV. Lovin, Touchin, Squeezin

Written-By – Steve Perry

D5 V. Cruise Control

Written-By – Steve Morse

D6 VI. Turn It On Again

Written-By – Rutherford*, Collins*, Banks*

Availability: Brak w magazynie Kategorie: , , Tagi: , , , , ,
You've just added this product to the cart: